One of my dream

I had this dream in few months ago. I remember it because it was very scary.

dream

The dream begins…cartoon-lizard-nfnrl1m

When I was having dinner with my family at home, I saw a shadow moving quickly on the wall. I did not know what is it, so I ignored it and continued the dinner. After a while, I heard some noise from kitchen and I went in to see what happen. OH! I saw a lizard! I asked my father to catch it but it ran away very fast, and it was missing finally. After dinner, I had an itch on my foot. OMG! The lizard was on my foot! I was going to be crazy and screamed loudly because I really afraid of it. I hope someone can come to rescue me as soon as possible.

That’s it. The dream ends…

Leave a Reply

